Contacts

Contact Details

Corporate Office

Address
Tornimäe 5, 10145 Tallinn, Estonia
Email bazoco@bazoco.org

African Office

Address
Samora Av. 123 Dar Es Salaam Tanzania
Email tanzania@bazoco.org

West African Office

Address
Gramquill, Coastal road, Brufut, The Gambia
Email gambia@bazoco.org

European Office

Address
Bockenheimer Landstrasse 2, 60306 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Email europe@bazoco.org

Nordic Office

Address
Vasagatan 7, 11120 Stockholm, Sweden
Email sweden@bazoco.org

Asian Office

Address
New Mandarin Plaza 14 Science Museum rd, Tsim Sha Tsui East, Hongkong
Email hongkong@bazoco.org

Central Asian Office

Address
Erkindik 25, 720047 Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Email kyrgyzstan@bazoco.org

Southern African Office

Address
Kelvin St 2, Windhoek, Namibia
Email namibia@bazoco.org

Mediterranean Office

Address
Semitelou 9, 11528 Athens, Greece
Email greece@bazoco.org

Support & Administration

Working Hours:
Monday: 9:00 – 17:00
Tuesday: 9:00 – 17:00
Wednesday: 9:00 – 17:00
Thursday: 9:00 – 17:00
Friday: 9:00 – 16:30

Contact Form

American Office

Address
33 Clinton St, Brooklyn, 11201 New York, USA
Email usa@bazoco.org

North African Office

Address
Al Mazad St, 12217 North Khartoum, Sudan
Email sudan@bazoco.org

Location Map

Bazoco OÜ

© 2021 OU BAZOCO. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. ™ BAZOCO, THE LOGO, AND OTHER TRADEMARKS ARE TRADEMARKS OF BAZOCO AND MAY NOT BE USED WITHOUT PERMISSION.